5 comments on “Disco

  1. Very nice My Dear Friend.
    Thank You Much.
    My Best Regards My Dear Friend.

  2. : (( it won’t let me download!!!

    “Forbidden
    You don’t have permission to access /download/3309013/Disco_Adelino.zip on this server.

    Additionally, a 403 Forbidden error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.”

    I am confused about that and sad because that is one seriously bad ass theme and i totally wanted it.

  3. @Thanks to all my dear Brothers

    @KK, I think its a problem with uploadjockey,it should be fixed real soon,so we have just to wait

Leave a Reply

