4 comments on “Vision Red Premium

  1. Pingback: New Symbian Themes : Vision Red by ADELiNO « Abhisek's Blog

  2. Pingback: New Symbian Themes : Vision Red by ADELiNO | Mobile Flake

  3. Hello Mr. Adelino I’m a big fan of your great themes you are one of the best themes I’ve seen a lot of Vision red I would like to have it on my phone but I am using Nokia E5 and it comes in to my OVI modelphone to my great regret I see that now offers isvobodno and I would like to have it so please if you do it to me difficult to send mail for personal use, thank you in advance I hope my answers

  4. I like this theme most, but i want 2 download it on memory card, rather than ovi store. So any1 can help me?

Leave a Reply

